Christmas Brunch

Christmas Brunch

CLHSA Christmas Brunch

Each December, the Cleveland Lutheran High School Association hosts a Christmas Brunch in celebration of our Cleveland Lutheran Educational Endowment Fund (CLEEF). Established in 1985, CLEEF's mission is to further the educational program of the CLSHA, largely through annual endowment distributions to the schools' operating budgets. Since its inception, CLEEF has provided over six million dollars in additional income necessary to meet the day-to-day costs associated with running our schools. Furthermore, CLEEF's generosity includes an annual distribution of scholarships awarded to recipients based upon a student submission and thorough review by the CLEEF Board. To date, the CLEEF Board has awarded more than $600,000 in tuition assistance to deserving students.

Also at the Christmas Brunch, we annually honor an individual with the Outstanding Lutheran School Leadership Award

Photos from the most recent CLEEF Christmas Brunch are below:

Christmas Brunch 2022 Carol Singalong


<video controls muted loop id="c3fe9a0e-8ebe-43e1-968e-e55cc678ef1e" class="video-js vjs-default-skin vjs-big-play-centered video-js-fullscreen" preload="metadata" poster="" data-setup='{ "autoplay": false, "controls": true, "muted": true, "loop": true, "loadingSpinner": true, "fluid": true, "techOrder": ["html5","flash"], "ga": {"eventsToTrack": ["start"]} }'> <source src="" type="video/mp4"> <source src="" type="video/ogg"> <p class="vjs-no-js">To view this video please enable JavaScript, and consider upgrading to a web browser that <a href="" target="_blank" ">supports HTML5 video</a></p> </video>
View text-based website