Distinguished Alumni

Distinguished Alumni

The Distinguished Alumni Program 
at Lutheran East and Lutheran West

The Cleveland Lutheran High School Association annually recognizes and inducts new members into each school's Distinguished Alumni program. The induction takes place at the OMNIA gala each fall. 

On October 1, 2022, the CLHSA inducted thirteen new Distinguished Alumni: Mr. Jeffrey Black LW’82, Mr. John Blackburn LW’78, Dr. Lisa Chavers LE’77, Mr. Matthew Fish LW’91, Ms. Helen Forbes Fields J.D. LE’77, Mr. Bruce Glawe LW’71, Ms. Deborah McFadden LW’75, Mr. David McKee LE’68, Mrs. Ruth Pangrace LW’69, Mr. Brent Stehlik LW’95, Mr. Brian Upton LW’87, Mr. Mark Watson LW’86, and Mrs. Stacy Watson LW’88.

Biographies and photos for each 2022 Distinguished Alumni inductee can be found at the links below, along with a complete listing of Distinguished Alumni at each of our schools:

View text-based website